Our Team – Montreal

Dominique Tardif

President, ZSA Québec | Legal Recruiter / Headhunter

(514) 447-8920 dtardif@zsa.ca

Christopher Sweeney

CEO

(416) 477-2622 (514) 228-2880 Ext. 324 csweeney@zsa.ca

Marie-Hélène Cloutier

Manager, Recruitment Projects

(514) 447-8921 mcloutier@zsa.ca

Charline Guay

Consultant, Events and Human Resources

(514) 228-2880 Ext. 323 cguay@zsa.ca

Keren Loutati

Junior Legal Recruiter / Headhunter

(514) 228-2880 Ext. 329 kloutati@zsa.ca

Julien Winterhalter

Junior Legal Recruiter / Headhunter

(514) 228-2880 Ext. 325 jwinterhalter@zsa.ca

Maxime Thérien

Junior Legal Recruiter / Headhunter

(514) 228-2880 Ext 323 mtherien@zsa.ca

Chantal Beauchesne

Recruitment Coordinator & Office Manager

(514) 228-2880 Ext. 321 cbeauchesne@zsa.ca

Annie Koud

Recruitment Administrator

(514) 228-2880 Ext. 326 akoud@zsa.ca