Our Team – Toronto

Christopher Sweeney

CEO

(416) 477-2622 (514) 228-2880 Ext. 324 csweeney@zsa.ca

Warren Bongard

President | Co-Founder

(416) 477-2501 wbongard@zsa.ca

Lana Driscoll

Partner

(416) 477-2414 ldriscoll@zsa.ca

Orit Sinai

Partner

(416) 642-9431 osinai@zsa.ca

Travis Usher

Partner

(416) 477-2577 tusher@zsa.ca

Mike Race

Managing Partner, ZSA Western Canada

(604) 283-9316 (403) 205-3444 mrace@zsa.ca

Kareyn Gauthier

Senior Recruitment Consultant, Legal Support

(416) 807-6424 kgauthier@zsa.ca

Dorothy Burke

Recruitment Coordinator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 221

Audrey Chaboche

Digital Marketing & Social Media Specialist

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 224

Cynthia DaCosta

Senior Recruitment Administrator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 279

Gary Deng

General Accountant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 237

Justin Dickinson

Recruitment Administrator

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 221

Cherice Drummond

Recruitment Coordinator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 270

Harsev Gill

Recruitment Administrator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 237

Tanya Howes

Recruitment Coordinator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 270

Dan Malamet

National Director of Programming and Events

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 235 dmalamet@zsa.ca

Erin Krumins

Research Associate

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 280

Tali Lewin

Director, Legal & HR

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 220 tlewin@zsa.ca

Penny Mou

General Accountant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 230

Haley Pinder

HR & Recruitment Administrator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 253

Tony Parente

Director, Information Technology

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 273

Belle Plaza

Executive Assistant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 231

Alex Sostar

HR & Events Manager

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 287

Madlyn Sue

Executive Assistant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 288

Sarah Thevenin

Senior Graphic Designer, Advertising & Marketing Specialist

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 293

Jonah Walters

Research Associate

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 292

May Xie

Controller

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 283