Our Team – Toronto

Christopher Sweeney

CEO

(416) 477-2622 (514) 228-2880 Ext. 324 csweeney@zsa.ca

Warren Bongard

President | Co-Founder

(416) 477-2501 wbongard@zsa.ca

Orit Sinai

Partner

(416) 642-9431 osinai@zsa.ca

Jason Sinukoff

Recruitment Consultant

(416) 477-2414 jsinukoff@zsa.ca

Travis Usher

Partner

(416) 477-2577 tusher@zsa.ca

Mike Race

Managing Partner, ZSA Western Canada

(604) 283-9316 (403) 205-3444 mrace@zsa.ca

Kareyn Gauthier

Senior Recruitment Consultant, Legal Support

(416) 807-6424 kgauthier@zsa.ca

Althea Andrada

Recruitment Coordinator and Executive Assistant

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 275

Nathalie Bernat

Digital Marketing & Social Media Specialist

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 235

Dorothy Burke

Recruitment Coordinator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 221

Cynthia DaCosta

Senior Recruitment Administrator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 279

Gary Deng

Accounting Manager

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 237

Justin Dickinson

Recruitment Administrator

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 221

Harsev Gill

Recruitment Administrator

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 237

Tanya Howes

Executive Assistant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 270

Xinyan Jiang

Junior Accountant

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 283

Jessica Martins

Research Associate

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 280

Anah Mirza

Director of HR and Legal Counsel

(416)-368-2051 Ext. 220

Penny Mou

Senior Accountant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 230

Tony Parente

Director, Information Technology

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 273

Ana Pavon

Administrative Assistant

(416) 368-2051 (ext. 221)

Haley Pinder

HR & Recruitment Advisor

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 253

Sarah Thevenin

Creative Manager

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 293

Madlyn Sue

Executive Assistant

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 288

Jonah Walters

Research Associate

(416) 368-2051 Ext. 292

Vancouver

1050 West Pender Street, Suite 620 Vancouver B.C V6E 3S7

(604) 681-0706

vancouver@zsa.ca

Calgary

(403) 205-3444

calgary@zsa.ca

Toronto

200 University Avenue, Suite 1000 Toronto, ON M5H 3C6

(416) 368-2051

info@zsa.ca

Montreal

1470 Peel St, Suite 726 Montreal, Quebec H3A 1T1

(514) 228-2880

montreal@zsa.ca